3.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
3.7
Property Location
4.0
Facilities
3.5
Staff
4.4
Value
4.3

Reviews

    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 20, 2018
    Dirty floors, dirty blanket, dirty shower,broken door The room was horrible
    Nothing
    Diamondact
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 13, 2018

    Theft, bugs, dirty towels and linens

    Bugs, dirty, towels with all kinds of stains, the cleaning staff stole some of my medicines then tried to hide it. As soon as I saw my bag I knew it was opened. Then I opened it and the pills were placed neatly on top which I never do. Two medicines I just refilled and after counting 20 pills were taken from one type leaving me short and nonreplaceable. The manager said her cleaning crew does not steal but no-one else could have because I got the pills the day before traveling and did not meet anyone prior to traveling. The staff placed my health in a serious situation because they stole my daily medicines to attempt to get high. I slept on top of my blankets because the sheets had multiple stains.
    The manager was honest but clueless over her staff stealing
    Mariachiara
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lance Barre
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Very sad and disappointed.
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 8, 2018

    Very disappointing, and will never recomend this motel to any traveler.

    Bed was hard only two pillows. Old chairs and table with broken leg. Water fixtures leaked ( sink/toilet). Old tv that had to be manually turned on/off and volume up and down. TV remote did turn channels. Picture of motel must be really old because it was pretty run down in person. Scared from all the foot traffic in and out of complex, and not very quiet about what they were up too. Definitely will never stay there again.
    It had a refrigerator and microwave. Staff was friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 8, 2018

    Aweful

    Room broken worn furniture Plastic sheeting over box spring Smelly
    Very old nasty place
    Cassy Bluu
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Always on the run
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 20, 2018

    Stayed cause I had too. Never would i choose to stay here

    Everything else.
    The price
    Cassy Bluu
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 11, 2018
    I seen about 5 roaches within the 4 days I was there.
    It was cheap of price and was very quite and peaceful
    Mrs.C7377
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassy Bluu
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 6, 2018

    Desert Inn, In Bartsow

    It is very unsanetary. Filled with roaches. And the reception just takes to long in all.
    In all honesty, this is a poor motel. I booked a 2 bed and they tried to play me with a one bed. That was a hassle it self. Not too mention the numerous roaches.
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy Whisler
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 25, 2018

    Roaches roaches roaches that's all I have to say ill

    Everything
    Nothing
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 23, 2018

    Worst place I’ve ever stayed!

    The place was disgusting. Stained and ripped sheets on the bed. Lampshades falling apart. No outlet for one lamp. Caked up grime in the chairs. Shower was gray with grime. Internet didn’t work. TV only had one channel. TV remote didn’t work. Carpet was dirty. Should be a half star hotel. Not a two star!
    Nothing!
    Redrosebee88
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 8, 2018

    Very frustrating due to lack of wifi and hard time reaching staff which assured me it worked.

    he room was fairly clean but the wifi did not work. It worked in the lobby but not in my room. Very disappointing, and the staff only said: It works. It didn't. The staff was hard to reach. Almost all the outside lights were not on and there were old AC units etc littering the walkways. I chose for cheap price, but needed wifi.
    The room was fairly clean and the shower had plenty of hot water. Close to a very good vons with decent organic foods.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 4, 2018

    It was what u would expect for the price

    Plastic covered matresses made bed unusual to sleep on
    The price
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 3, 2018

    Should be cheaper considering what you get.

    Needed to be cleaned better, door was always slightly ajar (didn't close correctly), property next to use was burned down, stains on carpet/ walls.
    Staff was friendly, heating worked inside unit.
    Peeven
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...